Professorships

Prof. Dr. Stefan Berger

Phone 28687
Room Institute for Social Movements, Clemensstr. 17-19, 44789 Bochum.
E-MailStefan.Berger@rub.de

Social History and Social Movements

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Nicola Brauch

Phone 27053
Room GA 5/62
E-Mailsekr-geschichtsdidaktik@rub.de

History Didactics

Weiterlesen



Juniorprof. Dr. Rebecca Brückmann

Phone 24647
Room GA 6/59
E-Mailrebecca.brueckmann@rub.de

History of North America and its Transcultural Context

Weiterlesen



Juniorprof. Dr. Christian Bunnenberg

Phone 23497
Room GA 5/58
E-Mailchristian.bunnenberg@rub.de

History Didactics

Weiterlesen



Juniorprof. Dr. Juliane Czierpka

Phone 26808
Room GA 4/52
E-MailJuliane.Czierpka@rub.de

Coal, Iron and Steel History

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Constantin Goschler

Phone 22540
Room GA 4/60
E-Mailzeitgeschichte@rub.de

Contemporary History

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Markus Koller

Phone 24668
Room GA 4/147
E-MailMarkus.Koller@rub.de

History of the Ottoman Empire and Turkey

Weiterlesen



Juniorprof. Dr. Verena Krebs

Phone 24663
Room GA 4/136
E-MailVerena.B.Krebs@rub.de

Medieval Cultural Realms and their Entanglements

Weiterlesen



Juniorprof. Dr. Fabian Lemmes

Phone 22196
Room GA 4/137
E-MailFabian.Lemmes@rub.de

European History

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Maren Lorenz

Phone 22542
Room GA 4/131
E-Maillehrstuhl-fnzgg@rub.de

Early Modern History and Gender History

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Gerd Lubich

Phone 22648
Room GA 4/42
E-MailGerhard.Lubich@rub.de

History of the Early and High Middle Ages and Auxiliary Sciences

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Helmut Maier

Phone 24673
Room GA 4/43
E-MailHelmut.Maier@rub.de

History of Technology and Environment

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Sandra Maß

Phone 24691
Room GA 6/51
E-Mailtranshistory@rub.de

19th Century Transnational History

Weiterlesen



Juniorprof. Dr. Tim Neu

Phone 24016
Room GA 4/133
E-Mailtim.neu@rub.de

European Expansion from 1700 to 1850

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Klaus Oschema

Phone 22560
Room GA 4/31
E-MailKlaus.Oschema@rub.de

History of the Middle Ages with Special Reference to the Later Middle Ages

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Stefan Plaggenborg

Phone 24660
Room GA 4/160
E-MailUrsula.Uhlemann@rub.de

East European History

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Michael Wala

Phone 24667
Room GA 5/60
E-MailMichael.Wala@rub.de

History of North America

Weiterlesen



Prof. Dr. Dieter Ziegler

Phone 24660
Room GA 4/62
E-MailDieter-Ziegler@web.de

Economic and Business History

Weiterlesen



Emeriti



Prof. em. Dr. Wolfhard Weber

wolfhard.weber@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Read more



nach oben